Offices Across BC

Contacting a BCSA office

BCSA regional offices provide all the services you need to get licensed, request an inspection, pay bills or sit for exams. Afternoon appointments are available upon request, please email your regional office.

Alternately, you can access BCSA's new online service, called MyConnection to get an installation permit, request inspections or pay bills. More information is available about MyConnection.

For exams, please see electrical exam locations and boiler exam locations.

Note: All BCSA offices are closed on statutory holidays and Easter Monday.

BCSA Offices

Abbotsford Office

8:00 am - 12:30 noon, Monday to Friday

#104 - 34143 Marshall Road
V2S 1L8
604-851-7012
1-888-660-3508
Alina Urloiu - Business Leader, Lower Mainland South: 604-539-3577
abbotsford@safetyauthority.ca

Coquitlam Office

8:30 am - 12:30 pm, Monday to Friday

2773 Barnet Highway Unit 24
V3B 1C2
604-927-2041
1-888-660-3508
Fred Tewfik- Business Leader, Lower Mainland: 604-927-2081
coquitlam@safetyauthority.ca

Cranbrook Office

8:30 am to 12:00 noon, Monday to Friday

#14 – 600 Industrial Rd No 1
V1C 4C6
250-426-1277
1-888-660-3508
Mike Pilato - Business Leader, Interior: 250-861-7320
cranbrook@safetyauthority.ca

Fort St. John Office

Hours: by appointment only 

9906 106th Street
V1J 1V8
Tel: 250-263-0145
Fax: 1-888-660-3508
Phyllis Workman - Business Leader, Northern: 250-614-9966
fortstjohn@safetyauthority.ca

Kamloops Office

8:00 am - 12:30 pm, Monday to Friday

1278 A Dalhousie Drive
V2C 6G3
250-314-6000
1-888-660-3508
Mike Pilato - Business Leader, Interior: 250-861-7320
kamloops@safetyauthority.ca

Kelowna Office

8:30 am - 12:30 pm, Monday to Friday

1905 Kent Road
V1Y 7S6
250-861-7313
1-888-660-3508
Mike Pilato -  Business Leader, Interior: 250-861-7320
kelowna@safetyauthority.ca

Langley Office

8:00 am - 12:30 pm Monday to Friday

Unit 101, 22259 48th Avenue
V3A 8T1
604-539-3573 or 604-539-3574
604-539-3570
Alina Urloiu - Business Leader, Lower Mainland South: 604-539-3577
langley@safetyauthority.ca

Nanaimo Office

8.00 am - 12:00 pm, Monday to Friday

Unit 40, 1100 Princess Royal Avenue
V9S 5R5
250-716-5200
1-888-660-3508
Paige Hill - Business Leader, Vancouver Island (Acting): 250-735-1335
nanaimo@safetyauthority.ca

New Westminster Corporate Office

8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday to Friday

505 6th Street, Suite 200
V3L 0E1
778-396-2000
778-396-2174 or 1-888-660-3508

Prince George Office

8:30 am - 12:30 pm, Monday to Friday

2977 Ferry Avenue
V2N 1L3
250-614-9972
1-888-660-3508
Phyllis Workman - Business Leader, Northern: 250-614-9966
princegeorge@safetyauthority.ca

Victoria Office

8:30 am - 12:30 pm, Monday to Friday

Gateway Village
310-771 Vernon Avenue
V8X 5A7
250-952-4444
1-888-660-3508 
Paige Hill - Business Leader, Vancouver Island (Acting): 250-735-1335
victoria@safetyauthority.ca

 

Map of BCSA Offices


Map of BCSA offices throughout BC

Printable PDF of the BCSA Regional and Community Offices Map